في الصين لا. 1 الاخصائيين العرض الاكريليك. -1000الصورة من المنتجات في سوق الأسهم!

مكعبات عرض الاكريليك

الصفحة الرئيسية » Acrylic Display Cubes

مكعبات عرض الاكريليك
مكعبات عرض الاكريليك

للحصول على ميزة لافتة للنظر في متجرك, use our مكعبات عرض الاكريليك. كما تتوفر كذلك في شكلين مختلفين - مربع ومستطيل - وثلاثة أحجام مختلفة: صغير, المتوسطة والكبيرة. وهذا يوفر لك الكثير من الخيارات لهذا المعرض منتج خاص; يمكنك إنشاء كومة من نفس الحجم, أو أنها مزيج من وضع أحجام مختلفة معا لخلق نظرة غير المتكافئة التي تدعو حقا الانتباه إلى العناصر داخل. استخدامها كبديل رفوف كبير, أو تنتشر بها طوال متجرك وحدات فردية, تسليط الضوء على منتجات محددة.

حصة زر
  • لماذا أخترتنا

  • افضل سعر
    عن طريق تحسين عمليات الإنتاج, التخطيط العقلاني واستخدام المواد الخام, ولمنح العملاء اقتراح تصميم المهنية , وبالتالي فإن تكلفة وسعر يمكن أن تقلل إلى أدنى حد ممكن .
  • خدمة ممتازة
    نحن فخورون service.We لنا علاج العملاء لدينا أفضل المقلية وتعاملنا مع أعمالهم كما وحدنا , علينا التحقق من المنتجات لمرات ودائما نتأكد من الوقت الشحن في الوقت المناسب. ونعطي لدينا كل مريض على حل المشكلة التي قد حدث بيننا .
  • حلول مثالية
    تقدم شركة باركواي العرض أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات , جعل موقعنا على الانترنت واحدة من أكثر واسعة من العالم الموردين عرض على نطاق واسع. فريق العمل لدينا مصنع وتصميم تقف دائما الى جانب لتعطيك أفضل الحلول .
  • حامل الاكريليك كتيب العرض POS الاكريليك الاكريليك مستحضرات التجميل العرض رفوف العرض الاكريليك الاكريليك عرض الواجهة حامل تسجيل الاكريليك عرض زجاجة مضيئة عرض مجوهرات الاكريليك حافة يرة الاكريليك تسجيل

The China's No. 1 Acrylic Display Specialists. -1000's of Products in Stock!
EnglishالعربيةDanskFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolSvenska
 Edit Translation

Acrylic Display Cubes

Home » Acrylic Display Cubes

Acrylic Display Cubes
ACRYLIC DISPLAY CUBES

For an eye-catching feature in your store, use our acrylic display cubes. They’re also available in two different shapes – square and rectangle – and three different sizes: small, medium and large. This gives you lots of options for that special product exhibit; you can create a same-size stack, or mix it up by putting different sizes together to create an asymmetrical look that really calls attention to the items inside. Use them as a great shelving alternative, or spread them out throughout your store as individual units, highlighting specific products.

Share Button
  • Why Choose Us

  • Best Price
    By optimizing production processes, rational planning and use of raw materials, and to give customers professional design proposal , so the cost and price could decrease to a minimum .
  • Excellent Service
    We are proud of our service.We treat our customer as our best fried and we treat their business as our own , We check the products for times and always make sure the shipping time is on time. And we give our all patient to solve the problem which may happened between us .
  • Perfect Solutions
    Parkway Display company offers different kinds of products , making our online catalog one of the most extensive of world widely display suppliers. Our factory and design team always stand by to give you the best solutions .
  • Acrylic Brochure Holders Acrylic POS Display Acrylic Cosmetics Display Acrylic Display Shelves Acrylic Display Showcase Acrylic Sign Holder Illuminated Bottle Displays Acrylic Jewelry Display Edge Lit Acrylic Sign